School Bus Tickets

10.0035.00

Select your school and whether you want a 1 day/ 2 day/ 3-5 days ticket. If you haven’t already done so, you must register your child for contact tracing and reserve a seat for the year. You can buy a term 1, term 2, or annual ticket here.

Clear
Please add the name of the schoolchild who will use this ticket into the Passengers Name text field.
When should this ticket become valid, please include the Commencement Date to let us know when the ticket should become valid, the driver will check this.
SKU: N/A Category:

Description

Select your school and whether you want a 1 day/ 2 day/ 3-5 days ticket. If you haven’t already done so, you must register your child for contact tracing and reserve a seat for the year. You can buy a term 1, term 2, or annual ticket here.

Additional information

Ticket Type

3-5 days, Carlow IT Daily from Portlaoise/Mountmellick, Carlow IT Daily from Stradbally, Carlow IT Single Ticket, Carlow IT Weekly from Portlaoise/Mountmellick, Carlow IT Weekly from Stradbally, Dublin Annual Adult, Dublin Daily Adult, Dublin Daily Student, Dublin Monthly 4 Weeks Adult, Dublin Monthly 4 Weeks Student, Dublin Monthly 5 Weeks Adult, Dublin Monthly 5 Weeks Student, Dublin Single Adult, Dublin Single Student, Dublin Student Single, Dublin Weekly Adult, Dublin Weekly Student, Dunamase College, Dunamase College 1 day, Dunamase College 2 days, Dunamase College 3-5 days, Educate Together, Educate Together 1 day, Educate Together 2 days, Educate Together 3-5 days, Friday 11th October 2019, Gael Scoil 1 day, Gael Scoil 2 days, Gael Scoil 3-5 days, Holy Family, Holy Family 1 day, Holy Family 2 day, Holy Family 3-5 days, James Fintan Lalor Avenue Bus Stop, Kilminchy Bus Stop, Martley's Depot, Kilminchy, Maryborough NS 1 day, Maryborough NS 2 days, Maryborough NS 3-5 days, Monday 1st December, Monday 23rd September 2019, Monday 9th March 2020, Mountrath CS, Mountrath CS 1 day, Mountrath CS 2 days, Mountrath CS 3-5 days, Mountrath School, Portlaoise CBS, Portlaoise College, Portlaoise College 1 day, Portlaoise College 2 days, Portlaoise College 3-5 days, Portlaoise Schools, Portlaoise to Trinity College Dublin Monthly 4 Weeks, Portlaoise to Trinity College Dublin Weekly, Saturday 23rd November, Scoil Bhride, Scoil Bhride 1 day, Scoil Bhride 2 days, Scoil Bhride 3-5 days, Scoil Chríost Rí, Scoil Chríost Rí 1 day, Scoil Chríost Rí 2 days, Scoil Chríost Rí 3-5 days, St Mary’s CBS 1 day, St Mary’s CBS 2 days, St Mary’s CBS 3-5 days, Sunday 22nd September 2019, Sunday 24th November, Sunday 8th March 2020, Thursday 10th October 2019, Thursday 5th December 2019, Tuesday 10th December 2019, Tuesday 8th October 2019, Wednesday 11th December 2019, Wednesday 25th September 2019, Wednesday 4th December 2019, Adult, Return, Single, Student